Welcome readers

This is to welcome you all to my ‘resurrected’ blog.I love to write on my walks with Spotty dog, Nature: my garden; events happening that I find interesting; trips out to places I know.

My other blog ‘marysmemories’ you will still be able to visit to read the old blogs.

To explain

I used to be a customer of VIRGIN MEDIA. I left this company but my ‘e-mail’ remained.

I was using it up to a couple of weeks ago when all of a sudden it would not let me sign on.

To contact Virgin Media is very stressful to say the least. With both their e-mail and phone contact I was first asked to put in my account number/their telephone number. I searched their site for other means of contact without any joy. As luck would have it I found my original letter from them when I started, I have sent a letter to this address.

I have lost all my contact numbers and some e-mails  I’d saved.

With WordPress I searched again and could find no where where it said I could change my e-mail address. Therefore I now do not know who has contacted me with their new blogs to read. I found, way back I’d opened up another blog with one of my e-mail addresses I used very little.

Hurray we are now back in business! But it is taking my time to put the site as to how I want it.

As I finish writing the evening is getting dark and the Swifts are having their last fly around and singing at the same time.

And so with that now off my chest I will sign off and I will look forward to you all visiting and commenting and enjoying what you read.

About marystreasurechest

Life provided me a long variety of experiences in skills, careers and hobbies. Countryside, nature, gardening, reading, cooking, knitting, cross-stitch. Originally from Reading/Newbury areas, now reside in S. Wales. Writing stories, telling tales of everyday life . Take a peep in my 'treasure chest' and enjoy your read. All work on this site is copyright of the owner
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Welcome readers

  1. Lovely, glad i found your new blog! How do I follow?

Leave a Reply

