GREETINGS

Out with the old and in with the new.

HAPPY NEW YEAR.

To all my readers and I look forward to reading your blogs in 2014

Time to look forward and write about the experiences of the coming year, I mostly look forward to seeing my garden come back to life and to have warm sunny days to enjoy. My walks are very limited due to my health.

At the moment I am wishing that my health will be sorted out. It’s now 16 months with no diagnosis and as I write am still waiting for ‘the magic eye’. That’s the NHS  in Wales – long winded and full of blunders. Complain and you don’t get anywhere!

If it was not for this wonderful site I would not be be here today.

It’s promising another wild, wet and windy day tomorrow, another day indoors.

Once again I raise a glass of happiness to say to you all

HAPPY NEW YEAR

About marystreasurechest

Life provided me a long variety of experiences in skills, careers and hobbies. Countryside, nature, gardening, reading, cooking, knitting, cross-stitch. Originally from Reading/Newbury areas, now reside in S. Wales. Writing stories, telling tales of everyday life . Take a peep in my 'treasure chest' and enjoy your read. All work on this site is copyright of the owner
This entry was posted in Greetings, Health and wellness, Life, Thoughts and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to GREETINGS

  1. mavimet says:

    Happy New Year to you and Spotty!

Leave a Reply

