Mystery Bush

I have been tending this garden since 2003. The following bush has not flowered until this Year! Can any one tell me what it is? its like snowflakes in Summer.

What Bush.

Here in my part of the world it has been and still is very hot. Spotty now stays at home and we do not attempt any walks,. her age has caught up with her and she cannot walk very far and at a slow pace. Despite this she still finds plenty of smells. I am learning to go out without her and must say find it hard after the many years we have always gone out together.

Spotty sheltering from the heat

Spotty sheltering from the heat.

Last year I bought fruit trees. Here is the only one to produce fruit – 2 apples. I hope for a better result next year.

My Apples

All for now and catch you all soon. I’m afraid in the summer and with all the heat I spend very little time on the computer

About marystreasurechest

Life provided me a long variety of experiences in skills, careers and hobbies. Countryside, nature, gardening, reading, cooking, knitting, cross-stitch. Originally from Reading/Newbury areas, now reside in S. Wales. Writing stories, telling tales of everyday life . Take a peep in my 'treasure chest' and enjoy your read. All work on this site is copyright of the owner
This entry was posted in Garden, Life, Photos, Spotty and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Mystery Bush

  1. mavimet says:

    Sorry that Spotty doesn’t go on your walks now, but good for you in walking anyway. Hopefully she will feel more like walking when it cools down a bit. You’re very lucky getting any fruit in the first year. I have no idea what that bush is – but it’s very pretty.

Leave a Reply

