Please Come Home Fan

On Wednesday I went to pick up my dog from The Dogs Trust Bridgend.

We arrived home mid-day. I watched her closely as she ran up an down exploring the garden and indoors. She ate her evening meal with me. She came to me, put her paws on my knee., I stroked and she went on her back for a tummy rub. Fan went to bed that night and I never heard her cry or bark.

Next morning she went outside. I went to one end of the house and then returned. Went to call her in NO DOG.Basically Fan has been missing since 28 August and as I write am still awaiting her return. I’ve a feeling she’s either making for her farm or the Dog’ Trust.

As you can imagine I am beside myself in wondering where she is and is she o.k. Today is a drizzly day

Once this has been sorted out I will give you more detail on ‘Missing Dogs.’

And so I’ll end with these few words.

Fan where are you? Please come home

About marystreasurechest

Life provided me a long variety of experiences in skills, careers and hobbies. Countryside, nature, gardening, reading, cooking, knitting, cross-stitch. Originally from Reading/Newbury areas, now reside in S. Wales. Writing stories, telling tales of everyday life . Take a peep in my 'treasure chest' and enjoy your read. All work on this site is copyright of the owner
This entry was posted in dog, Fan, Missing, Updates and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Please Come Home Fan

  1. Oh boy 😦 Hope Fan comes home soon! Well wishes

  2. mavimet says:

    Oh no, I am so sorry to hear this. If you haven’t already, maybe put signs up in the area – it is possible someone has taken her in. Since you haven’t had her for long your neighbour do not know where she belongs.

Leave a Reply

