Elusive As A Butterfly

Life is hard at present and I am distraught. Everyday I do a 1 –2 hour walk in an area I think FAN maybe. I have spoken to many people, met some farmers and all, including the neighbours, are being very supportive. FAN is on Face Book and her posters are up on trees and lamp-posts. It is now6 days my new dog has gone.

I cannot stop thinking about her despite the short time of knowing her

The lady from the Dogs Trust has been out each morning and evening.

COME HOME FAN PLEASE

Another sunny day and no dog to be my my side. How I miss my Spotty.

I am keeping a diary of event and so looking on the bright side I will be able to write about the events

So folks that’s my news at present. Living in hopes but am asking myself – ‘What have I done to deserve this?’

Will keep you all updated

About marystreasurechest

Life provided me a long variety of experiences in skills, careers and hobbies. Countryside, nature, gardening, reading, cooking, knitting, cross-stitch. Originally from Reading/Newbury areas, now reside in S. Wales. Writing stories, telling tales of everyday life . Take a peep in my 'treasure chest' and enjoy your read. All work on this site is copyright of the owner
This entry was posted in Disasters, dog, Fan, Life, Missing, Updates, Worrying and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Elusive As A Butterfly

  1. Mavis says:

    Oh Mary – I hope she will soon be found. I know how hard this is for you.

Leave a Reply

