Evening Dog Sleep Time

After Benji has had his tea around 5.15 p.m. he settles down to where ever I’m sitting for the evening.

When in the front room he’ll sleep on the settee beside me or go in his daybed,

When sitting in the small room, as I was tonight, he lays on HIS CHAIR.

Tonight I could not resist taking these 2 photos of him as he spent the evening before going to bed in the kitchen for the night.

 

WP_20160112_18_02_16_Pro[1]              WP_20160112_18_21_31_Pro[1]

     Who is under the blanket                Just me, Benji

About marystreasurechest

Life provided me a long variety of experiences in skills, careers and hobbies. Countryside, nature, gardening, reading, cooking, knitting, cross-stitch. Originally from Reading/Newbury areas, now reside in S. Wales. Writing stories, telling tales of everyday life . Take a peep in my 'treasure chest' and enjoy your read. All work on this site is copyright of the owner
This entry was posted in Benji and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Evening Dog Sleep Time

  1. KLahey says:

    He’s a cutie. 🙂

  2. That looks super-comfy, B. I like to hide under blankets, too!

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  3. Mags says:

    Awwwww, adorable pictures sweet Mary. I can see you and Benji are doing very well and I am so glad. Thanks, for stopping by and commenting on my picture. Sending hugs and nose kisses to you both from me, Chancy and Pooh.

Leave a Reply

