Photos–Benji

WP_20160415_17_30_40_Pro[1]           WP_20160415_17_30_33_Pro[1]

WP_20160415_17_24_33_Pro[1]

 

 

 

Well, it was real hard work getting my blanket over me. ‘spose I got to get used to this ‘till the stiches come out

Well that’s what I’ve been told

    WP_20160416_13_41_17_Pro[1]

About marystreasurechest

Life provided me a long variety of experiences in skills, careers and hobbies. Countryside, nature, gardening, reading, cooking, knitting, cross-stitch. Originally from Reading/Newbury areas, now reside in S. Wales. Writing stories, telling tales of everyday life . Take a peep in my 'treasure chest' and enjoy your read. All work on this site is copyright of the owner
This entry was posted in Benji, Photos and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Photos–Benji

  1. mavimet says:

    Aaaawww – poor sweet Benji. I always feel sorry for them when they have to wear these, but know it is necessary. Chester sends him big sloppy kisses. 🙂

  2. Mags says:

    Awwwww, I am so sorry he has to wear that cone, but he does look so cute in these pictures. He looks relaxed and like he doesn’t mind the cone so much at all. I know you will help that sweet boy get his blanket over him if he needs your help. Nose kisses sweet Benji you will be able to come out of that cone soon.

Leave a Reply

