Feeling very low

I am hoping it won’t be long before the move. The tenants have to be out by next Tuesday. I have my eye assessment on 10 May and have told solicitor and she is trying to hurry things along. After the operation not allowed to lift for 6 weeks, as before.

Upstairs continue with little annoyances. They put my doggy bag on the front doorstep. I had it at the side ready to  take to the doggy bin.I don’t want to live here any more, lost interest in sitting out side in the garden in the sunshine.

Benji has done something with his paw. I think he tried to scratch his face but got caught in the ‘cone’. As I write he is crying. If no better tomorrow I will take him to my ‘cheap’ clinic. It’s held every Wednesday evening.

 

When feeling better will write again. Thank you for reading.

About marystreasurechest

Life provided me a long variety of experiences in skills, careers and hobbies. Countryside, nature, gardening, reading, cooking, knitting, cross-stitch. Originally from Reading/Newbury areas, now reside in S. Wales. Writing stories, telling tales of everyday life . Take a peep in my 'treasure chest' and enjoy your read. All work on this site is copyright of the owner
This entry was posted in humans, moving, Thoughts and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Feeling very low

  1. mavimet says:

    I hope Benji’s foot will be feeling better quickly and I’m really hoping your moving day will be very soon.

Leave a Reply

