Move Day Update

Hi Bloggers one and all.

Time is creeping up and have been given Friday 3 June,

Solicitor said last Wednesday ‘have to be in touch with other parties to see if agree,Will e-mail them today’ well I’ve heard nothing so doing my own detective work. Been to estate agent whom both said they would get back to me (that was yesterday) so visiting agents again today and staying till I have an answer!!!!!!!!!!!

So things are getting packed, the garden with my plants going, sorted.

I will be sad to leave and have had some very happy times here. Unfortunately the ‘upstairs’ in the last year or too have spoilt it for me.

Onward and Upward and maybe this time next week i will be in my new home and starting my ’new life’.

About marystreasurechest

Life provided me a long variety of experiences in skills, careers and hobbies. Countryside, nature, gardening, reading, cooking, knitting, cross-stitch. Originally from Reading/Newbury areas, now reside in S. Wales. Writing stories, telling tales of everyday life . Take a peep in my 'treasure chest' and enjoy your read. All work on this site is copyright of the owner
This entry was posted in Actions, Life, moving, Thoughts, Updates and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Move Day Update

  1. Fingers crossed. Good luck!

  2. mavimet says:

    I am excited for you Mary.

  3. Mags says:

    I do hope you get to move soon sweet Mary. Hugs

Leave a Reply

