Move Tomorrow

The time is almost here.

Time to start a new life. Forget about all the bad things and people.

My broadband services will not start until 29 June but no doubt I will find a way.

As they say ‘all my bags are packed and I’m ready to go.’

My friend will have Benji while the move happens. New fridge/freezer arriving same day  as I go in and on the next day my new gas cooker and possibly fitted too. My son is helping me move

Its goodbye to the old and hello to the new

Peace and tranquillity will be mine

About marystreasurechest

Life provided me a long variety of experiences in skills, careers and hobbies. Countryside, nature, gardening, reading, cooking, knitting, cross-stitch. Originally from Reading/Newbury areas, now reside in S. Wales. Writing stories, telling tales of everyday life . Take a peep in my 'treasure chest' and enjoy your read. All work on this site is copyright of the owner
This entry was posted in moving and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Move Tomorrow

  1. mavimet says:

    Sounds like everything is falling into place and I know you will enjoy your new home!

  2. Mags says:

    Happy moving sweet Mary. I am glad your friend will see after Benji for you and your son is helping you move. Can’t wait to hear how you like the new place. Hugs

Leave a Reply

