Benji

 

                      2. Benji on his Mum's chair                                 WP_20160810_10_11_06_Pro

            On Mum’s chair             These are my toys. Roll on them and

                                                             they squeak.

 

 

                                           5b. hey just look at me  (2)                        5b. hey just look at me  (1)

                     Hey look at me          Please give me food

 

                                           3. On the back doorstep                    6. Benji outside

                My new door step        Out my back

 

And Finally

 

 

                                 9a.Benji just groomed 09.2016                  9b, Benji just Groomed. 09.2016

Well went to a new groomers and they were cool. Very kind and took off all that curly fur and cut my nails. Hope we go there again and before my fur grows too long again. When long it is so so itchy!!

As you can see it was very exhausting.

About marystreasurechest

Life provided me a long variety of experiences in skills, careers and hobbies. Countryside, nature, gardening, reading, cooking, knitting, cross-stitch. Originally from Reading/Newbury areas, now reside in S. Wales. Writing stories, telling tales of everyday life . Take a peep in my 'treasure chest' and enjoy your read. All work on this site is copyright of the owner
This entry was posted in Benji, Photos and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Benji

  1. Looking handsome as always, B. xo

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  2. mavimet says:

    He looks so happy 🙂

Leave a Reply

