Changing your profile photo

Help? How do I change my profile photo? I have tried and followed what it says but I can see the photo is very dark. Its supposed to be a photo of swans swimming in the canal so it is a ‘light’ photo.

 

About marystreasurechest

Life provided me a long variety of experiences in skills, careers and hobbies. Countryside, nature, gardening, reading, cooking, knitting, cross-stitch. Originally from Reading/Newbury areas, now reside in S. Wales. Writing stories, telling tales of everyday life . Take a peep in my 'treasure chest' and enjoy your read. All work on this site is copyright of the owner
This entry was posted in Challenges, changes. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Changing your profile photo

  1. mavimet says:

    I wasn’t sure Mary, but had been thinking of changing mine and I just did it. Your picture showing to me is vases of flowers. You might have to refresh your page though. After I changed mine, the section below showing my previous comments was still my old picture, but after I refreshed the page, it changed for me.

  2. Thanks. I had put back the old photo. Today I tried again this time my photo clearer and has now replaced the old one. How do you refresh the page?

Leave a Reply

