Some Dogs Do Have Them!!!(OWNERS)

Christmas is a great time for us dogs. We get lots of exciting presents and get a delicious Christmas dinner.

I will tell you about that on another blog but today is what I am writing about,

In my Christmas stocking I had a new collar and harness. Well they didn’t fit very well. Mary is no good at choosing things without me!!! Today we walked down to Zoars, our local pet store. It was an exciting time as I tried on lots of different harnesses. Finally I had one that suited.Tomorrow I’ll put the photo up. I simply love that store as there are smells of doggy food, treats, They have lots of toys and not only do they sell for us dogs but all other pets and wild birds. They even have a section with small animals and birds in cages.

Once I get close I can pull on my lead to climb quickly up the stone steps and into the store.

Love Benji

About marystreasurechest

Life provided me a long variety of experiences in skills, careers and hobbies. Countryside, nature, gardening, reading, cooking, knitting, cross-stitch. Originally from Reading/Newbury areas, now reside in S. Wales. Writing stories, telling tales of everyday life . Take a peep in my 'treasure chest' and enjoy your read. All work on this site is copyright of the owner
This entry was posted in Benji, Challenges, Shopping. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Some Dogs Do Have Them!!!(OWNERS)

  1. mavimet says:

    It is always exciting to get new things – glad you like yours Benji!

Leave a Reply

