A Problem Re Computer

I have problems with computer and, after my tech man came to sort out, I now have lost everything. He was able to find the files on the profile page (desk top) ( when you open up your computer) and we have now created another sign in for me. On my search engine all Favorites and book marks tool bar & menu all gone. So it’s thinking caps on – for my sites and passwords as well as the desk top to get back to where I was. I will be blogging again as soon as these issues have been resolved.

Thank you to all those who commented on my last post re Benji. He is now back to his old self again. The sun is out and we will go for a walk along our canal while its dry – bit cold but that doesn’t bother us.

Today is pancake day and after my group today will be making and enjoying PANCAKES

About marystreasurechest

Life provided me a long variety of experiences in skills, careers and hobbies. Countryside, nature, gardening, reading, cooking, knitting, cross-stitch. Originally from Reading/Newbury areas, now reside in S. Wales. Writing stories, telling tales of everyday life . Take a peep in my 'treasure chest' and enjoy your read. All work on this site is copyright of the owner
This entry was posted in Benji, Life, Updates, Walks. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to A Problem Re Computer

  1. mavimet says:

    Glad Benji is back to himself and hope your computer starts behaving properly again soon too.

  2. Clowie says:

    I’m glad Benji is well again. I love going for walks along the canal that is near us.

    I hope you can soon figure out what is going on with your computer.

  3. So sorry to hear that you lost everything on your computer sweet Mary. I hope you get it all sorted out very soon. So happy sweet Benji is back to himself and doing well. Hugs

Leave a Reply

